Gippsland Portal

Latest News

Add My News • Search Old News

Peter Gardner:
Gippsland Climate News & Views December

Get the know-how on what's happening with our environment in Gippsland. Read on and find out Peter Gardner's climate news and renewable energy for the month of December.

By Portal Admin - 13th January 2018 - Back to News

All the posts for December can be viewed at http://petergardner.info/news/ or individual blogs at the following links:

31.12 Most popular post for 2017 was Wet Bulb Temperatures and an Uninhabitable Earth https://petergardner.info/2017/01/wet-bulb-temperatures-and-an-uninhabitable-earth/ which attracted substantial international attention and outlines an existential threat to humanity

27.12 Gippsland Climate Change is Not Natural http://petergardner.info/2017/12/gippsland-climate-change-is-not-natural/

24.12 Our Electric Lawn Mower by Wendy Savage http://petergardner.info/2017/12/electric-lawn-mower-by-wendy-savage/ first published in Sustain Newsletter of the Baw Baw Sustainability Network

20.12 Diesel Generators at Morwell by Dan Caffrey http://petergardner.info/2017/12/diesel-generators-at-morwell-by-dan-caffrey/

17.12 EG Shire signs Take2 Climate Change Pledge http://petergardner.info/2017/12/east-gippsland-shire-council-signs-take2-climate-pledge/

13.12 Gippsland Opinion, Politics and Climate Change http://petergardner.info/2017/12/gippsland-opinion-and-politics-on-climate-change/ good and bad news

10.12 Bairnsdale’s Bizarre Weather http://petergardner.info/2017/12/bairnsdales-bizarre-weather/ including some praise for the BOM

6.12 Glenaladale Mineral Sands Mine and greenhouse gases http://petergardner.info/2017/12/glenaladale-mineral-sands-project/ letter in the Bairnsdale Advertiser

3.12 Gippsland Secondary College Future Energy Finalist http://petergardner.info/2017/12/gippsland-secondary-college-finalist-in-future-energy-prize/ press release

Source: www.gippsland.com

Published by: support@gippsland.com

Let the author know your views in this story
Your comments*
Your Email Address: *
 


If you are the author of this story you can edit it by clicking here


Related Articles

 

 

 

 

 

Baw Baw Bass Coast Cardinia East Gippsland Latrobe City South Gippsland Wellington
© 2001-2018 gippsland.com Print this page | Email a friend this page | Subscribe to Newsletter | Feedback / Inquiries | Login
Edit Page | Edit Site | Uploader | Admin | 9883 people viewing this website | 0.84 sec
Care has been taken in compiling the component parts of this website. However, Gippsland.com does not warrant or represent that the website is free from errors or omissions, that the qualifications claimed by an advertiser are valid or that the published details of any advertiser are as stated on the website. Please review the full statement of our Terms and Conditions of Service and disclaimer.