Gippsland Portal

Latest News

Add My News • Search Old News

Peter Gardner:
Peter Gardner's November Newsletter

Peter Gardner's November Newsletter

By Portal Admin - 4th December 2017 - Back to News

Dear friend, colleague, media person,

my posts (and guest author) on climate, renewables etc. on my "Gippsland News" page. The website is getting between 400-600 unique visitors per month. All posts for November can be viewed at http://petergardner.info/news/ or individual blogs as follows:-

29.11 Fact and Opinion on Climate Change http://petergardner.info/2017/11/fact-and-opinion-on-climate-change/ asking the wrong question

26.11 Notes on a Fair and Balanced Media http://petergardner.info/2017/11/notes-on-a-fair-and-balanced-media/ comment on mainstream and local media

22.11 The Trees of Bairnsdale http://petergardner.info/2017/11/the-trees-of-bairnsdale/ cooling effect and carbon store

19.11 Local Snakes and Climate Change by a Gippsland Naturalist http://petergardner.info/2017/11/local-snakes-and-climate-change-by-a-gippsland-naturalist/ comment on my Tiger Snake blog. Most popular this month.

15.11 A Climate Friendly Gippsland Business – Black Rainbow Printing http://petergardner.info/2017/11/a-climate-friendly-gippsland-business-black-rainbow-printing/

12.11 Terrorism and Climate Change in Perspective http://petergardner.info/2017/11/terrorism-and-climate-change-in-perspective/ the Media’s ‘elephant in the room’

8.11 The Nuclear Energy Dead End http://petergardner.info/2017/11/the-nuclear-energy-dead-end/

5.11 KISS Principle and Climate Change http://petergardner.info/2017/11/the-kiss-principle-and-climate-change/ the short, simple explanation of global warming

1.11 Petitions and Pledges http://petergardner.info/2017/11/petitions-and-pledges/ comment on these political actions


Peter Gardner

Source: www.gippsland.com

Published by: support@gippsland.com

Let the author know your views in this story
Your comments*
Your Email Address: *
 


If you are the author of this story you can edit it by clicking here


 

 

 

 

 

Baw Baw Bass Coast Cardinia East Gippsland Latrobe City South Gippsland Wellington
© 2001-2018 gippsland.com Print this page | Email a friend this page | Subscribe to Newsletter | Feedback / Inquiries | Login
Edit Page | Edit Site | Uploader | Admin | 9986 people viewing this website | 0.88 sec
Care has been taken in compiling the component parts of this website. However, Gippsland.com does not warrant or represent that the website is free from errors or omissions, that the qualifications claimed by an advertiser are valid or that the published details of any advertiser are as stated on the website. Please review the full statement of our Terms and Conditions of Service and disclaimer.