Gippsland Portal

Latest News

Add My News • Search Old News

Peter Gardner:
Peter Gardner's March Newsletter

Peter Gardner's March Newsletter

By Portal Admin - 10th April 2018 - Back to News

Dear friend, colleague, media person,

My posts (and guest author) on climate, renewables etc. on my "Gippsland News" page. The website is getting between 400-600 unique visitors per month. All posts for March can be viewed at http://petergardner.info/news/ or individual blogs as follows:-

28.3 Notes on our 2017-18 Bushfire Season http://petergardner.info/2018/03/notes-on-our-2017-18-bushfire-season/

25.3 Greenwash in the Latrobe Valley http://petergardner.info/2018/03/greenwash-in-the-valley/ the proposed ‘energy from waste’ project by Australian Paper.

21.3 Gippsland Jobs and the Heyfield Timber Mill http://petergardner.info/2018/03/gippsland-jobs-and-the-heyfield-timber-mill/

18.3 Solar panels on East Gippsland Shire Council buildings http://petergardner.info/2018/03/rooftop-solar-on-east-gippsland-shire-council-buildings/

14.3 Journalism and Climate Change http://petergardner.info/2018/03/journalism-and-climate-change/

11.3 Politicians, Dirty Politics and Climate Change http://petergardner.info/2018/03/politicians-dirty-politics-and-climate-change/ This blog was published in the March edition of the Great Eastern Mail in its entirety.

7.3 Fly-ash to Cement: a Latrobe Valley Opportunity http://petergardner.info/2018/03/fly-ash-to-cement-a-latrobe-valley-opportunity/

4.3 A court order and South Gippsland windfarm noise http://petergardner.info/2018/03/a-court-order-and-south-gippsland-wind-farm-noise/

Peter Gardner

Source: www.gippsland.com

Published by: support@gippsland.com

Let the author know your views in this story
Your comments*
Your Email Address: *
 


If you are the author of this story you can edit it by clicking here


Related Articles

 

 

 

 

 

Baw Baw Bass Coast Cardinia East Gippsland Latrobe City South Gippsland Wellington
© 2001-2018 gippsland.com Print this page | Email a friend this page | Subscribe to Newsletter | Feedback / Inquiries | Login
Edit Page | Edit Site | Uploader | Admin | 11693 people viewing this website | 0.77 sec
Care has been taken in compiling the component parts of this website. However, Gippsland.com does not warrant or represent that the website is free from errors or omissions, that the qualifications claimed by an advertiser are valid or that the published details of any advertiser are as stated on the website. Please review the full statement of our Terms and Conditions of Service and disclaimer.